Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
1240 banner


Community Council Meetings

The Community Council meets at Kelty Community Centre ,Main Street, Kelty. KY4 0AQ.

Meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month February to June and August to December.

Meetings start at 6.30pm.

The date and time of the meeting is confirmed on the home page of this website.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Where We Meet


Kelty Community Council Members

Ann Bain

Janet Buist

Claire Campbell

Fred Clarke

Ben Conway

Jacqualine Cooper

Peggy Crawford

Carol Gilmour

Claire Hutchison

Gary Hutchison

Eleanor Kirk

Betty Rodden

Daren Tod

David Wilson

Janet Young


Kelty Community Council Office Bearers and Sub-Committees

Chairperson         Mr. F Clarke

Vice Chair            Mrs. E Rodden

Secretary             Mrs. J Buist

Treasurer             Mrs. J Hogg

Editorial Committee

Editor                  Mr. F Clarke

Greening Committee

Convenor            Mr. B Conway                        

Planning Committee

Convenor            Mr. G Hutchison                         

Christmas Lights Committee

Convenor            Mrs. P Crawford

Armistice Committee

Convenor            Mrs. J Buist

Miners Memorial Committee

Convenor              Mrs. P Crawford

Liaison Representatives - Health Centre

                           Mrs. E Rodden

St Ninian's

                           Mr. B Conway

Lochore Meadows

                           Mrs. J Hogg

Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables