Home | Digital Fife | Text mode

COMMUNITY SAFETY

Place your mouse pointer over the link you want to read and click the left mouse button.


ELECTRIC BLANKET TESTING 2016

The following table gives the dates and venues for a free electric blanket safety test by Fife Community Safety Partnership

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Lomond Centre, Woodside Way, Glenrothes, KY7 5RA    [map] Thursday 17 March 2016 10:00 - 14:00
Tayside Institute, 90-92, High Street, Newburgh, Cupar, KY14 6DA    [map] Thursday 24 March 2016 10:00 - 12:00
Oakley Centre, Station Road, Oakley, Dunfermline, KY12 9QF    [map] Wednesday 13 April 2016 11:00 - 13:00
1, The Maltings, Ladybank, Cupar, KY15 7JR    [map] Thursday 21 April 2016 10:00 - 12:00
Parkgate Community Centre, Parkgate, Rosyth, Dunfermline, KY11 2JW    [map] Tuesday 6 September 2016 10:00 - 13:00
Victory Memorial Hall, St Andrews, KY16 9UY    [map] Thursday 15 September 2016 10:00 - 14:00
Templehall Community Centre, Beauly Place, Kirkcaldy, KY2 6EX    [map] Wednesday 21 September 2016 10:00 - 14:00
Inverkeithing Civic Centre, 10, Queen Street, Inverkeithing, KY11 1PA Wednesday 28 September 2016 10:00 - 12:00
East Neuk Centre, Ladywalk, Anstruther, KY10 3EX    [map] Wednesday 5 October 2016 11:00 - 14:00
Fife Council Community Flat Kitchen, 49, Broomhead Drive, Dunfermline Thursday 27 October 2016 10:00 - 14:00
Balmaise Community Centre, Linnwood Drive, Leven, KY8 5AE    [map] Wednesday 2 November 2016 10:00 - 14:00
Lochgelly Centre, Bank Street, Lochgelly, KY5 9RD    [map] Tuesday 8 November 2016 10:00 - 12:00

Further information can be found by following this link.

Electric Blanket Safety Checks 2016

Links to Community Safety Advice

  
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables